Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Map to bucksnort Weather Report

The Bucksnort Saloon plays host to many well know local and national bands. And we’re always having a good time... the place ROCKS with some great entertainment. So check out who’s playin’ this month and stop on by for some great tunes, fun friends and a beer or two!

May 2014

Music Starts at 8:00pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, May 24 The Dust Stompers
A mash of bluegrass, country, blues,
soul, folk, and good ol' rock & roll!
www.duststompers.com
Friday, May 30 Bill Groh
Americana!
Saturday, May 31 Wayne Faust
Legendary Music and Comedy


June 2014

Music Starts at 8:00pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, June 7 The Side of the Road Boyz
Bluegrass and Rock-n-Roll!
Saturday, June14 Dust Stompers
A mash of bluegrass, country, blues,
soul, folk, and good ol' rock & roll!
www.duststompers.com
Saturday, June 21 The Bucktones
Local Favorites!
Saturday, June 28 Wayne Faust
Legendary Music and Comedy


July 2014

Music Starts at 8:00pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, July 5 The Side of the Road Boyz
Bluegrass and Rock-n-Roll!
Saturday, July 12 Phil and Jena
Our favorite classic rock and pop duo!
Saturday, July 19 The Bucktones
Local Favorites!
Saturday, July 26 Wayne Faust
Legendary Music and Comedy

Travelocity Pubcrawler
citysearch
Yelp
Link to Facebook
    Summer hoursThunder Roads Bucksnort