Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Map to bucksnort Weather Report

The Bucksnort Saloon plays host to many well know local and national bands. And we’re always having a good time... the place ROCKS with some great entertainment. So check out who’s playin’ this month and stop on by for some great tunes, fun friends and a beer or two!

October 2014

Music Starts at 7:30pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, October 4 Wayne Faust
Legendary Music and Comedy
Saturday, October 11 The Trubelos
MUST SEE up and coming Denver band
www.thetrubelos.com
Saturday, October 18 The Bucktones
Local Favorites!
Saturday, October 25 The Dust Stompers
A mash of bluegrass, country, blues,
soul, folk, and good ol' rock & roll!
www.duststompers.com


November 2014

Music Starts at 7:30pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, November 1 Big Green Carpet
Alternative Rock
Saturday, November 8 Wayne Faust
Legendary Music and Comedy
Saturday, November 15 Phil and Jena Duet
Saturday, November 22 Bill Groh
Americana!
Friday, November 28 5th Annual Turkey Jam
Several awesome bands!
Music from 5pm until 11pm!


December 2014

Music Starts at 7:30pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, December 6 Wayne Faust Annual Xmas Show
Legendary Music and Comedy
Saturday, December 13 TBA
Saturday, December 20 TBA
Saturday, December 27 The Bucktones
Local Favorites!

Travelocity Pubcrawler
citysearch
Yelp
Link to Facebook
    Summer hoursThunder Roads Bucksnort