Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Map to bucksnort Weather Report

The Bucksnort Saloon plays host to many well know local and national bands. And we’re always having a good time... the place ROCKS with some great entertainment. So check out who’s playin’ this month and stop on by for some great tunes, fun friends and a beer or two!

August 2014

Music Starts at 8:00pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, August 23 The Bucktones
Local Favorites!
Saturday, August 30 Wayne Faust
Legendary Music and Comedy


September 2014

Music Starts at 8:00pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, September 6 The Side of the Road Boyz
Bluegrass and Rock-n-Roll!
Saturday, September 13 TBA
Saturday, September 20 TBA
Saturday, September 27 TBA


October 2014

Music Starts at 8:00pm. No cover unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, October 4 TBA
Saturday, October 11 TBA
Saturday, October 18 TBA
Saturday, October 25 TBA

Travelocity Pubcrawler
citysearch
Yelp
Link to Facebook
    Summer hoursThunder Roads Bucksnort